School Calendar

DATE EVENT
Monday, January 2, 2017 Classes resume
Saturday, January 7, 2017 Mommy & Me Session 2
Begins ( 6 weeks)
Saturday, February 18, 2017 Last Day Classes FEBRUARY/WINTER BREAK
Monday, February 27, 2017 Classes resume
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Mommy & Me Session 3
Begins- 8 weeks
Saturday, April 15, 2017 Last Day Classes APRIL/ SPRING
BREAK
Monday, April 24 , 2017 Classes Resume
Monday, May 29, 2017 Dance Center Closed MEMORIAL DAY
Friday, June 16, 2017 Dance Company Concert
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Recital Date